

(Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Dr.MGR Medical University & Recognized by the Ministry of Health & Family welfare. Govt. of India New Delhi)

## Ref.No. 36: TMCH/ COMMITTEE/2022

## Date: 08.09.2023

## **CIRCULAR**

Sub: Reconstitution of Safety Committee- Reg

The Safety Committee is reconstituted with the following active members

Name of the Faculty	<b>Designation &amp; Department</b>	Position
Dr. J. Muthukumaran	Dean	Chairman
Dr. B.Jayakumar	Medical superintendent	Member
Dr.Pragathecswaran	Resident Medical Officer	Co-ordinator
Dr. K. Kasthuri	Associate Prof. Dept. of	Member
	Biochemistry, Lab In charge	
Dr. N. Arunkumar	Professor and Head, Dept. of	Member
	Radio-Diagnosis	
Mr. Dilli babu	Human Resources Department	Member
Mrs. Gajalakshmi	Nursing Superintendent	Member
Mr. Sathiyamurthi	Electrical Engineering	Member
Mr. Tamilselvan	Civil Engineering	Member
Mr.Rajaram	Biomedical Engineering	Member
Mrs. Revathy M	Quality control	Member
Mr.Mohan	Fire safety officer	Member
Mr. Sukumar	Campus Management	Member

84 DEAN

DEAN TAGORE MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL RATHINAMANGALAM, MELAKOTTAIYUR POST, CHENNAI-600 127.